Kleine Theaterstrasse 10, Tel. 040 342353

Kontakt

Kino

Kommunales Kino
Metropolis
Kleine Theaterstraße 10
D-20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53
Email: info@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

Büro

Kinemathek Hamburg e.V.
Kalkhof 7
D-20354 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53
Fax: +49 (0)40 35 40 90
Email: info@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

Team

Geschäftsführer / Programm
Martin Aust
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53
Email: aust@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

Programm
Manja Malz
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53

Email: malz@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

 

Assistenz Organisation & Programm Französische Filmtage 2016

Alice Radlmaier

Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53

Email: radlmaier@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de


Filmdisposition / Buchhaltung
Felix Sonntag
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53
Email: sonntag@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

Technik
Michael Reckert
Tel: +49 (0)40 34 23 53
Email: reckert@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de

Archiv / Seniorenkino
Thomas Pfeiffer
Tel: +49 (0)40 24 55 70
Email: archiv@remove-this.kinemathek-hamburg.de